Testimonials

Our Customer Reviews from www.allagents.co.uk


Fantastic experience of renting my flat through Franklyn Williams. As a first time landlord I didn't know anything about the process. Dawn was great ... helpful, professional and efficient. She kept me informed throughout and made the whole process was stress-free. Would highly recommend.
From: Sue
Date: 3 October, 2018

Dawn is highly motivated to providing a high level of service in my dealings with her regarding the management of my properties. She is dedicated, achieves a high attention to detail, has been honest and conscientious and has an excellent work ethic.
From: Pauline
Date: 30 August, 2018

Thanks Dawn, I'd surely recommend you. The viewing and moving took only a week. Thanks once again Dawn! I really appreciate everything
From: Amin Mohammed
Date: 27 August, 2018

She is very genuine agent she never rest until she find you a home as long as you have correct document and requirement trust me I 'll surely recommend her ...
From: Tunde
Date: 24 August, 2018

I am fortunate to be one of Franklyn Williams tenant. Speaking of Dawn Williams, She has being very helpful, effective, considerate and managed to fixed all the damages in my flat. I will definitely recommend Franklyn Williams as one of the best agent in the city.
From: Ola
Date: 20 August, 2018

I've done business with Dawn for over 2 years now and she has a great work ethic that matches the service she delivers. Look forward to doing more business!
From: Mr T Jones
Date: 20 August, 2018

I reached out to Dawn to let out my property and she was very quick and responsive. Within a few days we were able to meet, take photos, publish the advert and get viewings booked in. In fact, the 2nd viewing on the first day were the ones who ended up renting the property. At a time where I was dealing with a personal move abroad, Dawn made the process of letting out my property seamless.
From: Quang
Date: 13 June, 2018

I contacted Dawn after reading some good reviews online and enquiried about changing my existing managing agents due to cost and service issues with precious agents. Dawn was a great help throughout including going above and beyond and providing free advice regarding all sorts of queries I had unrelated to change of agents (helping advise on change of tenancies and council tax etc). Dawn is helpful, responsive, knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend if anyone is looking for letting or managing services and/or thinking of switching current agents.
From: John
Date: 28 May, 2018

Had an amazingly experience with Dawn. Let my property within 10 days and amazIng service. Dawn was constantly in touch and helped with little recommendations in relation to top tips
From: Kally
Date: 7 May, 2018

Dawn dealt with us when we were looking to rent our flat. Dawn came and saw flat and was very friedly and professional. Explained everything. Kept us informed thoughout. Thankfully she found a suitable tenant within a week or so. It took less than two weeks to complete everything. We are very thankful for all Dawn's hardwork.
From: HA
Date: 4 May, 2018

Dawn keeps you updated, reviews details fast and breaks down points you may not understand. Dawn is straight to the point and honest.
From: Marge
Date: 30 April, 2018

Dawn has been an absolute dream. She is so dedicated and she really has gone above and beyond. I never at any point felt like just a number, she had always been so helpful and you know when you ring her she either picks up straight away or gets straight back too you. She has made this potentially stressful process so simple and stress free. I can't thank her enough. Thank you so much Dawn.
From: Laura
Date: 25 April, 2018

This was my first experience of renting an apartment. I found Dawn to be very helpful, professional and dedicated to her work. Thank you for a very easy and smooth experience.
From: Mark
Date: 12 April, 2018

When I decided to rent out my father's house, I met up with over 10 agents who viewed the property and advised me on how to proceed. After my meeting with Dawn, I was immediately convinced that this property had to be managed by her. She was available every day of the week to guide me through this process and also answer all questions I had. This came up at a time when I had very limited time to complete this process. I am very impressed with the way she has handled this so far and will definitely recommend her to anyone looking to engage a property agent.
From: Ignatius Okeahialam
Date: 18 March, 2018

Dawn provides a great professional service in a very personalised manner. She is efficient and goes out of her way to be helpful. I have a few properties she rents+ manages for me and I have moved some to her agency from much bigger organisations, due to lack of having a direct relationship with my AGENT.
From: Devy
Date: 22 February, 2018

An Estate Agent with a Personal Touch And An Agent (Dawn) Who Goes The Extra Miles. From Finding Suitable Tenants During Quiet Periods To Attending To All Management Duties, Even Out Of Hours. All Necessary Matters Are Attended To Efficiently and Professionally. Certainly Would Recommend And Certainly Use Again.
From: 5K
Date: 15 February, 2018

Great estate agency. Dawn is very active and responsive. She is knowledgeable and proactive. I am very happy with the service I received as a landlord. The marketing, the preparation of the flat and the inventory were done very efficiently. Very efficient communication.
From: Petros
Date: 31 January, 2018

Dawn is hardworking and provides a great personal service which many so called major agents do not. She is genuinely interested in ensuring a headache free efficient running management of your property and in our case a HMO. I would recommend anyone considering a managing agent in the area to go with Franklyn Williams they won't disappint.
From: Ajay
Date: 25 January, 2018

Dawn was very helpful. She made the whole process very easy. Thank you to you and your team. You are doing an amazing job
From: Philomena
Date: 16 January, 2018

I met Dawn at a time when I was very frustrated about getting a place. She was relentless, very helpful, professional and attentive. She communicated with us all through and there was never a time that I felt like I wasn't listened to. She isn't rude. In fact she is friendly. She is about customer satisfaction and I must say I am very satisfied. I recommend Dawn today and my opinion won't change tomorrow. She's just great.
From: Bumbum
Date: 14 December, 2017

I was badly let down by my previous agent , so I found Dawn Franklyn on Internet because of good reviews. I received an excellent service ,Dawn communicated frequently, helped me to find contractors and tenants very quickly and was always available to help with any problems.It was extremely good to talk to the same person each time. I live outside London and she organised all house redecoration and move of new tenants. I would definitely recommend her agency,
From: Doctor
Date: 13 November, 2017

Dawn was so professional, patient and friendly. She offered regular updates as well as support throughout the process. She helped make the whole rental process easier to understand and complete, from start to end.
From: Petrinos
Date: 11 November, 2017

Dawn was so supportive, dedicated, professional, friendly, informative and positive. She is approachable with excellent communication skills. I explained my situation and she was so supportive and made sure everything was ok for me to move in my new home. Thank you so much Dawn
From: Alexandra K
Date: 18 October, 2017

Dawn was brilliant, super friendly and very efficient. Lined up potential tenants in a matter of hours. Will definitely work with Franklyn Williams again!
From: PeaceJ
Date: 12 October, 2017

I have worked in many customer service roles, and the service received from Dawn has completely blown me out of the water. Never have I seen anyone so fantastic at their job, going above and beyond to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of those she helps find a property. I would happily return to Dawn to go through the renting process again because she has turned a stressful experience into a bearable one. From repeated trips to the property to sort out an issue with new keys, to helping us with issues with our landlord, Dawn has truly been an angel that I cant help but praise.
From: Patricia T-O
Date: 1 October, 2017

Dawn was very supportive with regards to my tenancy application. The service provided was impeccable and very personal to my needs. Dawn answered emails outside of usual office hours and contacted me through each stage of the process. I am very happy with the service provided by Franklyn Williams. Thanks
From: Nicola
Date: 19 September, 2017

Dawn is a great worker who helped me a lot whist house searching. She was supportive and informative even whilst she was in her holidays. Am grateful to her
From: Zozo
Date: 18 September, 2017

Dawn was so supportive, dedicated, professional, friendly, informative and positive. She was/is still approachable with excellent communication skills. I explained my situation and she was so supportive. The whole letting was smooth and straightforward. She even came to check after I moved in to make sure that everything was okay. Also, when I called the office a couple of times during the referencing, a lady called Sue was helpful.
From: Jackie
Date: 21 June, 2017

Dawn is very client focused, professional and helped Me to get tenants quickly in a very competitive rent market, She also got the house decorated, cleaned quickly from service suppliers quickly and I'm v satisfied about all the services We received. She understands the landlord's situation and gives appropriate advice, solutions. I'm really impressed.
From: Thx
Date: 28 March, 2017

The online process was smooth and far more straight forward than is the norm. Very pleased with the service and have no hesitation in recommending Franklyn Williams, especially Dawn in lettings whom, from start to finish, was friendly and on hand to respond to a number of queries.
From: Phoenix WFS Ltd
Date: 17 March, 2017

Great experience from start to finish. Handled very professionally with a personal touch. I would highly recommend Frankly Williams! Thanks Dawn
From: Ross Quinn
Date: 25 February, 2017

dawn was very helpful, supportive with good communication skill, the process was bit tricky but with the help of dawn we were able to resolve and complete. shes one in a million.
From: femi
Date: 10 February, 2017

She's been so helpful and dealt with all dealings professionally, responding timely to all situations and making sure she follows up on the issue.
From: Olu
Date: 24 January, 2017

Very helpful and assuring agent. Helped us during and after the whole process of getting our new home sorted. Highly recommended! Brilliant agent and caring person. Thank you!
From: Jurgita
Date: 10 January, 2017

I am a landlord who has two properties with Franklyn Williams. I have received excellent personal service during all stages of letting so far. The operations appear to be very structured and local area knowledge is extensive. Dawn has been very proactive in pushing forward anything needed and also with communication. Communication is always very pleasant, polite and useful.
From: A Conteh
Date: 6 January, 2017

Professional, very helpful and pleasant. Great personality Dawn @ franklyn williams, Given us a positive experience after having a terrible experience with a previous letting agent. Highly recommend them to anyone
From: HUGG
Date: 6 January, 2017

Dawn selected the right tenants for our property. Dawn was attentive, she answered all our questions and most importantly it was easy to make contact with her and she always came back to us without delay. Dawn was a true professional! We received a faultless impecible service throughout the whole process. Amazingly she even kept in contact after the tenants moved in just to ensure everything was running smoothly. I would recommend using this agent. We have been thrilled with the service and will continue to use this agency again in the future. Fantastic service all round!
From: S. M.
Date: 8 November, 2016
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. If you continue using this website, we'll assume that you are happy about that.